Some changes

Hello all.

I’ve been updating this blog every day for about a year and a half now, and it’s been incredibly rewarding. The habit of producing something every day, even something small, has reaped huge benefits. It also requires a huge commitment of time. Time well spent, I think, but time nonetheless, and I am now at a point in my life where that time is better spent on other things. Specifically, I have to finish my dissertation!

I’m not quitting altogether or shutting this thing down, but updates will be coming much more slowly for a while.


Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

